A. SMITH GALLERY | PORTAL Juried Exhibition

Annette Lemay Burke / Welcome / Juror's Award

Nancy Scherl /Seven O’Clock Applause/ Juror's Honorable Mention

Leslie Jean-Bart / The Path / Juror's Honorable Mention

Gary Beeber / Planetarium / Juror's Honorable Mention
Thanks to everyone who entered our juried exhibition Portal. Your work was seen and noted. And many thanks to Gallery Directors, Amanda Smith and Kevin Tully. This is just a small selection of the final show.
Juror | Elizabeth Avedon. 
Exhibition | November 5 to December 12, 2021. 
A. Smith Gallery, Johnson City, TX
View all here

No comments: